Vikna

Kontaktinformasjon om aktuelle tjenester-Trykk her

Bedrift Telefon Styrer/rektor E-post
Helsestasjon: 743 93 338 Grete Johansen. Ledende helsesøster grete.johansen@vikna.kommunen.no
Kjersti Andreassen 743 93 343 Helsesøster
Lena Dekkerhus 743 93 339 Helsesøster
Eva Bjørnstad 743 93 342 Helsesøster
Trine Dekkerhus 743 93 340 Jordmor
Kommunale Barnehager:
Tårnet barnehage 743 93 440/ 970 64 340 Lise Laugen Taarnet.barnehage@vikna.kommune.no
Austafjord barnehage 743 92 414/ 743 92 415/ 743 92 411 Elin Johansen Elin.Johansen@vikna.kommune.no
Private barnehager: 
RIL-barnehagen 743 91 070/ 905 31 844 May Oddrun Waagø post@rilbarnehage.no
Heimtun barnehage 743 91 126 Brit H.H. Buvarp buva@online.no
Heimen barnehage 743 91 440/ 906 22 339 Ove Martin Johansen post@heimenbarnehage.no
Bergheim barnehage 954 13 625 Elin Karin Kristiansen elin.k.k@online.no
Steinalderskogen barnehage 477 03 189 Sofie Leirvik postmaster@triobarnehager.no
Bikuben barnehage 743 91 386 Heidi Bratland heidi@bikubenbarnehage.no
Skoler:
Austafjord skole 743 92 402/ 993 81 141 Knut Arne Valø knut-arne.valo@vikna.kommune.no
Rørvik skole 743 93 408
900 99 093 Laila Elisabeth Olsen laila-elisabeth.olsen@vikna.kommune.no
922 92 359 Tor Inge Sandnes tor-inge.sandnes@vikna.kommune.no
PPT Ytre Namdal 743 96 030
477 04 096/ 909 69 408 Heidi Finnestrand Volden ppt@naroy.kommune.no
Barnevernstjenesten Ytre Namdal 743 93 300
907 59 762 Heidi Aune
%d bloggere like this: